Our Brunch-Events

Reserve your table now!

Fotos Kaffee klein

Weekend-Arrangement

Visit our beautiful town Verden!

verden aller klein

Glander´s Eventcalendar

» to the calendar

Kalender

AKZENT Trust Guarantee:
We guarantee you receive the best price!

  04231 892 0      info@hotelhoeltje.de

Guest-rating

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
96 %
Seit December 2017 von 102 Gästen

Bewertungen

General impression
 
4.4 / 5
Booking
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.4 / 5
Reception/Front Office
 
4.4 / 5
Room
 
4.3 / 5
Bathroom
 
4.4 / 5
Hotel’s ambience
 
4.3 / 5
Breakfast
 
4.4 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.4 / 5
Bar
 
4.4 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.6 / 5

Textantworten

4/5
13. Nov 2019 Flag_en
Rooms serve their purpose, older in style but nice. Parking is a little tricky, would suggest a larger parking sign from the main hotel street as it was difficult to locate. Very friendly staff and can speak basic English which was nice. Breakfast buffet was good
4/5
16. Oct 2019 Flag_en
The stay was good. Breakfast was nice and room was comfortable. Only downsides is there were no English tv channels and I couldn't get supper in the hotel. Staff were friendly and bed was very comfortable and situated in a nice location, right close to the main street
5/5
15. Nov 2018 Flag_en
The staff handled the check in and check out very fast and in a friendly manner. They explained the breakfast hours and also that the hotel restaurant was closed (Tuesday night) with some other options for dinner. The hotel bar was fantastic , the service excellent and the choice of beer and spirits was very broad. Had some great new whiskeys, even with Irish guys that were very nice to drink. The owner shared the history and efforts of the hotel since his family has managed the hotel. A real connection to the customers!
5/5
08. May 2018 Flag_en
Room was clean. Service was great.
5/5
30. Jul 2017 Flag_en
The hotel is in a lovely building. The room was clean and roomy. And, especially, the staff were friendly, courteous, and always helpful.
4/5
07. Jul 2017 Flag_en
Great breakfast, nice room, nice pool, good location, ample parking
3/5
22. Jan 2017 Flag_en
Nice rooms and service. But, the food and restaurant and staff was really bad. Sadly we needed to send out two dishes and was really unhappy with the standard of the food.
4/5
08. Nov 2016 Flag_en
Hi, a still great experience. I ate in the bar my meal, but it was to dark and not a nice environment. Than it would be great. But swimming pool, sauna and room still great.
5/5
06. Nov 2016 Flag_en
I would just like to say to everyone in the hotel a “ BIG THANK YOU “ for making our stay in Germany so pleasurable. In my thirty years of traveling internationally I have never been treated as professionally and shown such a high level of professionalism as I was by the people of the Hotel Hoeltje. I hope I will have another opportunity to meet you all again.
4/5
30. Oct 2015 Flag_en
Convenient and easy to book on-line

272 further reviews on 6 portals

Google
4,2 / 5
booking.com
8,3 / 10
Zoover
8 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5
HolidayCheck
4,7 / 6
HRS
7,7 / 10
hotel.de
7,4 / 10
Deutschlandkarte
nach oben