"Pause von Zuhause!"

Unser Angebot für Ihren Kurztrip

Sommergarten banner

Corona-Update

stay safe

covid 19 gf863e8bcc 640

AKZENT Vertrauensgarantie:
Wir garantieren, dass Sie bei uns den besten Preis erhalten!

  04231 892 0      info@hotelhoeltje.de

Gästebewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
93 %
Seit Januar 2020 von 78 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.3 / 5
Buchung
 
4.6 / 5
Check-In
 
4.2 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.4 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.4 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.4 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.4 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.4 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.7 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.2 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.5 / 5
Hygienemaßnahmen
 
4.4 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
04. Jul 2011 Flag_de
Ein tolles 4 Sternhotel in einer absolut ruhigen Lage mitten in der Stadt Verden. Wir werden wieder kommen, sollten wir einmal in der Gegend sein.
5/5
23. Mai 2011 Flag_de
Nach acht Tagen in Ihrem Hotel fühlten wir uns wie zu Hause.
4/5
09. Mai 2011 Flag_de
Saubere und moderne Zimmer,Personal freundlich u. aufmerksam, leider unterscheiden sich die angebotenen Sonderpreise für Radler nicht von den üblichen. Für Radler hohes Preisnivau.
5/5
07. Mai 2011 Flag_de
Sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal,ausgezeichnete Küche, guter Service und ansprechende Zimmer
5/5
11. Apr 2011 Flag_de
Der Aufenthalt hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Ich war bereits zum zweiten Male da.
4/5
13. Nov 2019 Flag_en
Rooms serve their purpose, older in style but nice. Parking is a little tricky, would suggest a larger parking sign from the main hotel street as it was difficult to locate. Very friendly staff and can speak basic English which was nice. Breakfast buffet was good
4/5
16. Okt 2019 Flag_en
The stay was good. Breakfast was nice and room was comfortable. Only downsides is there were no English tv channels and I couldn't get supper in the hotel. Staff were friendly and bed was very comfortable and situated in a nice location, right close to the main street
5/5
15. Nov 2018 Flag_en
The staff handled the check in and check out very fast and in a friendly manner. They explained the breakfast hours and also that the hotel restaurant was closed (Tuesday night) with some other options for dinner. The hotel bar was fantastic , the service excellent and the choice of beer and spirits was very broad. Had some great new whiskeys, even with Irish guys that were very nice to drink. The owner shared the history and efforts of the hotel since his family has managed the hotel. A real connection to the customers!
5/5
08. Mai 2018 Flag_en
Room was clean. Service was great.
5/5
30. Jul 2017 Flag_en
The hotel is in a lovely building. The room was clean and roomy. And, especially, the staff were friendly, courteous, and always helpful.

315 weitere Bewertungen auf 5 Portalen

Zoover
8,8 / 10
Google
4,2 / 5
tripadvisor
4 / 5
HolidayCheck
4,7 / 6
booking.com
7,8 / 10
HRS
6,5 / 10
Deutschlandkarte
nach oben