Mittagstisch im Glander´s

"Essen wie bei Mutti"

Mittagstisch web

Wochenende in Verden

Enspannen & entdecken Sie die Dom- & Reiterstadt!

verden aller klein

Glander´s Veranstaltungskalender

» zum Kalender

Kalender

AKZENT Vertrauensgarantie:
Wir garantieren, dass Sie bei uns den besten Preis erhalten!

  04231 892 0      info@hotelhoeltje.de

Gästebewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
96 %
Seit Mai 2017 von 85 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.5 / 5
Buchung
 
4.8 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.6 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.4 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.4 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.4 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.5 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.6 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
04. Feb 2011 Flag_de
alles bestens, zimmer, restaurant, bar, personal .....der gesammte aufenthalt macht immmer wieder Freude
5/5
08. Dez 2010 Flag_de
ich habe unseren aufenthalt im internet bei holydaycheck und myhotel.de entsprechend bewertet. wer dort meint, negativ über dieses haus schreiben zu müssen, sollte doch beim nächsten mal den niedersachsenhof oder parkhotel grüner jäger buchen, damit er ausreichend grund für ein monitum hat. das akzenthotel höltje ist in jeder hinsicht spitzenklasse und wir werden auf alle fälle zukünftig nur dort buchen
4/5
11. Nov 2010 Flag_de
Gemütliches und gepflegtes Haus, gut ausgestattet und in zentraler Lage. Freundliches Personal und guter Service. Leider etwas begrenzte Parkmöglichkeiten.
5/5
15. Nov 2018 Flag_en
The staff handled the check in and check out very fast and in a friendly manner. They explained the breakfast hours and also that the hotel restaurant was closed (Tuesday night) with some other options for dinner. The hotel bar was fantastic , the service excellent and the choice of beer and spirits was very broad. Had some great new whiskeys, even with Irish guys that were very nice to drink. The owner shared the history and efforts of the hotel since his family has managed the hotel. A real connection to the customers!
5/5
08. Mai 2018 Flag_en
Room was clean. Service was great.
5/5
30. Jul 2017 Flag_en
The hotel is in a lovely building. The room was clean and roomy. And, especially, the staff were friendly, courteous, and always helpful.
4/5
07. Jul 2017 Flag_en
Great breakfast, nice room, nice pool, good location, ample parking
3/5
22. Jan 2017 Flag_en
Nice rooms and service. But, the food and restaurant and staff was really bad. Sadly we needed to send out two dishes and was really unhappy with the standard of the food.
4/5
08. Nov 2016 Flag_en
Hi, a still great experience. I ate in the bar my meal, but it was to dark and not a nice environment. Than it would be great. But swimming pool, sauna and room still great.
5/5
06. Nov 2016 Flag_en
I would just like to say to everyone in the hotel a “ BIG THANK YOU “ for making our stay in Germany so pleasurable. In my thirty years of traveling internationally I have never been treated as professionally and shown such a high level of professionalism as I was by the people of the Hotel Hoeltje. I hope I will have another opportunity to meet you all again.

234 weitere Bewertungen auf 6 Portalen

HolidayCheck
5,2 / 6
Google
4,2 / 5
booking.com
8,3 / 10
HRS
8,1 / 10
Zoover
8 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5
hotel.de
7,4 / 10
Deutschlandkarte
nach oben