Mittagstisch im Glander´s

aktuelle Angebote

Mittagstisch klein

Wochenende in Verden

Enspannen & entdecken Sie die Dom- & Reiterstadt!

verden aller klein

Glander´s Veranstaltungskalender

» zum Kalender

Kalender

AKZENT Vertrauensgarantie:
Wir garantieren, dass Sie bei uns den besten Preis erhalten!

  04231 892 0      info@hotelhoeltje.de

Gästebewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
98 %
Seit Mrz 2017 von 83 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.5 / 5
Buchung
 
4.8 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.6 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.5 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.5 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.4 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.5 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.6 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
08. Mai 2018 Flag_en
Room was clean. Service was great.
5/5
30. Jul 2017 Flag_en
The hotel is in a lovely building. The room was clean and roomy. And, especially, the staff were friendly, courteous, and always helpful.
4/5
07. Jul 2017 Flag_en
Great breakfast, nice room, nice pool, good location, ample parking
3/5
22. Jan 2017 Flag_en
Nice rooms and service. But, the food and restaurant and staff was really bad. Sadly we needed to send out two dishes and was really unhappy with the standard of the food.
4/5
08. Nov 2016 Flag_en
Hi, a still great experience. I ate in the bar my meal, but it was to dark and not a nice environment. Than it would be great. But swimming pool, sauna and room still great.
5/5
06. Nov 2016 Flag_en
I would just like to say to everyone in the hotel a “ BIG THANK YOU “ for making our stay in Germany so pleasurable. In my thirty years of traveling internationally I have never been treated as professionally and shown such a high level of professionalism as I was by the people of the Hotel Hoeltje. I hope I will have another opportunity to meet you all again.
4/5
30. Okt 2015 Flag_en
Convenient and easy to book on-line
5/5
05. Apr 2014 Flag_en
Very friendly staff with nice rooms. Clean, nice lobby, garden, and pub. Would highlt recommend.
5/5
05. Feb 2014 Flag_en
Good and nice hotel. Nice rooms, excellent cleaning, personnel very professional and friendly. A very nice hotel.
5/5
28. Apr 2012 Flag_en
Definitely the best address in the town of Verden. Nice and helpful crew made my life as easy as possible.

222 weitere Bewertungen auf 6 Portalen

HolidayCheck
5,2 / 6
Google
4,2 / 5
booking.com
8,3 / 10
Zoover
8 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5
HRS
8 / 10
hotel.de
7,4 / 10
Deutschlandkarte
nach oben